Home / Celebrities / Niuzy – Celebrity Halloween Costumes 2017

Niuzy – Celebrity Halloween Costumes 2017

From Halloween parties to trick or treat with their little ones, this year celebrities had work hard on their Halloween costumes. Here are our favourite ones :

 

Lauren ConradCruella De Vil

Half white and black dust with blood red lipstick and gloves, Lauren Conrad nailed her Cruella De Vil costumes without neglecting the white fur coat.

 

 

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

 

 

Demi LovatoSelena (Latina Singer)

Demi Lovato pay tribute to the American singer Selena Quintanilla, who tragically died in 1995, wearing a burgundy bodysuit accessories with long black hair and a bang.

 

 

demilovato/Snapchat

 

 

Joan SmallsMinnie

Minnie but where is Mickey? Joan Smalls completely nailed this sexy Minnie’s costume, completed with gold strap heels.

 

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

Rita OraPoison Ivy

Rita Ora choose to dress as Poison Ivy fictional Supervilains, Gotham City botanist commonly known as Batman’s adversary.

 

 

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on


 

 

Hilary Duff and sonBunny and NinjaGo

Hilary Duff on mummy’s duty with her son dress as Lloyd Lego NinjaGo character and fashion bunny.

 

 

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

 

 

Amber Rose and son – Chucky and Chucky’s wife (Tiffany)

Amber Rose and Sebastian, ready to trick or treat in scary costumes of the iconic horror movie Child’s Play.

 

 

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

 

 

Sara SampaioPlastic Surgery Zombie

Sara Sampaio, Victoria Secret Angel, going to a Halloween party in New York, is slaying perfectly the plastic surgery “gone wrong” patient zombie costume.

 

 

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*